Lite Venture Fuse

The Lite Venture® FUSE offers an excellent touring experience and quality at a top price!

Both models come with the waterproof backpack, a lightweight pump, leash and fin. Optionally, a paddle can be included in the set - the inexpensive fibreglass paddle or one of the carbon paddles.

Compact: The Lite Venture® FUSE is easily transported in the included transport backpack. Like all Lite Venture inflatables, the board can take a lot of load - for a total load of up to 120 kilos, we give the green light for a decent waterline and virtually no flexing. The stiffness of the FUSE results from the use of the high-quality Prelaminated Woven Dropstitch material, which is also used in the ULTRA Touring SUPs with the carbon stringer.

The FUSE 11'6" x 31" is suitable for people who want more stability and safety, the FUSE 12'6" x 30" is a touring board with very good gliding characteristics and high tracking stability. Both models include the waterproof backpack and can optionally be supplemented with a lightweight fibreglass paddle with plastic blade or one of the three full carbon paddles in the set.


The features of the FUSE board:

Discreet, elegant colour design and material composition for best performance characterise the lightweight board.

A total of 15 D-rings allow you to secure and transport luggage on the board. They also serve as flexible points.

Prelaminated Dropstitch makes the board stiff: This fabric minimises vibrations due to its processing technique.

The FUSE is equipped with a US fin box. There are many different fins available for this system.

A dog pad is also available as an optional accessory for the FUSE to carry a dog in the front area of the board.

The board is stored in the waterproof backpack. This is used for safe storage of clothing and valuables while paddling.


Optionally with carbon paddle at a special price when ordered as a set:

Lite Venture Powertrack Full Carbon Paddle

The paddle for powerful paddling style

The newly developed Powertrack full carbon paddle from Lite Venture paddles easily and precisely. The special feature is the blade shape, which brings a higher resistance due to the recess. This makes paddling particularly efficient. Available in blade sizes S or M, medium flex.

Weight two-piece: 610 gr

Weight three-piece: 625 gr

Price when bought individually: 329,00 €.

In set with FUSE board: € 195.00


Lite Venture Endurance Full Carbon Paddle

Ideal for endurance but gentle style

The Endurance full carbon paddle from Lite Venture is identical in construction to the Powertrack, but has a blade shape without a depression. This makes it possible to paddle particularly gently and without much resistance. Available in standard blade size M, medium flex.

Weight two-piece: 620 gr

Weight three-piece: 635 gr

Price for single purchase: 329,00 €.

In set with FUSE board: € 195.00


Well thought out: the waterproof pack sack

The backpack for the FUSE comes from the board concept of the ULTRA Light board. It was made from waterproof material. It is PVC-free, which makes it much more environmentally friendly in terms of production and recycling. The feel is also pleasant and somewhat rough. The bag has a comfortable carrying system with a padded hip belt. This allows you to carry the board comfortably to the entry point of your tour. You can simply stow your clothes and valuables in the bag on the water and everything comes with you on the board. This way, nothing has to be left behind on the shore and you don't need a car to get to the water or to leave items there. And at the end of the tour, you don't need a car to get back from the exit either.

Lite Venture FUSE

Das Lite Venture® FUSE bietet Einsteigern hervorragendes Touring-Erlebnis und Qualität zum top Preis!

Beide Modelle kommen mit dem wasserdichten Rucksack, einer leichten Pumpe, Leash und Finne. Optional kann ein Paddel in Set aufgenommen werden - das günstige Fiberglas-Paddel oder eines der Carbon-Paddel.

Kompakt: Das Lite Venture® FUSE wird im mitgelieferten Transportrucksack bequem transportiert. Wie alle Lite Venture Inflatables verträgt das Board viel Zuladung - für bis zu 120 Kilo Gesamtzuladung geben wir grünes Licht für eine ordentliche Wasserlinie und so gut wie kein Durchbiegen. Die Steifigkeit des FUSE resultiert aus der Verwendung des hochwertigen Prelaminated Woven Dropstitch Materials, das auch bei den ULTRA Touring SUPs mit dem Carbon-Stringer zum Einsatz kommt.

Das 11'6“ x 31“ eignet sich für Menschen, die sich eine höhere Stabilität und Sicherheit wünschen, das 12'6“ x 30“ ist ein Touring-Board mit sehr guten Gleit-Eigenschaften und hoher Spurstabilität. Beide Modelle enthalten den wasserdichten Rucksack und können optional um ein leichtes Fiberglaspaddel mit Kunststoff-Blatt im Set ergänzt werden. 


Die Features des FUSE Boards:

Dezentes, edles Farbdesign und Materialkomposition für beste Performance zeichnen das leichte Board aus.

In die US-Finbox kann beispielsweise die leichte Carbon-Finne ergänzt werden als optionales Zubehör - damit wird die Spurstabilität maximiert.

Insgesamt 15 D-Ringe ermöglichen die Sicherung und den Transport von Gepäck auf dem Board. Sie dienen auch als flexible Punkte.

Auch für das FUSE ist ein Dog Pad als optionales Zubehör verfügbar zur Mitnahme eines Hundes im vorderen Bereich des Boards.

Prelaminated Dropstitch macht das Board steif: Dieses Gewebe minimiert Schwingungen aufgrund seiner Verarbeitungstechnik.

Das Board wird im wasserdichten Rucksack verstaut. Dieser dient beim Paddeln zur sicheren Aufbewahrung von Kleidung und Wertgegenständen.


Optional mit Carbonpaddel zum Vorteils-Preis bei Bestellung im Set:

Lite Venture Powertrack Vollcarbon-Paddel

Das Paddel für kraftvollen Paddel-Stil

Das neu entwickelte Powertrack Vollcarbonpaddel von Lite Venture paddelt sich leicht und präzise. Das besondere ist die Blattform, die durch die Vertiefung einen höheren Widerstand bringt. Dadurch kann besonders effizient gepaddelt werden. Erhältlich in Blattgrößen S oder M, Medium Flex.

Gewicht zweiteilig: 610 gr
Gewicht dreiteilig: 625 gr

Preis im Einzelkauf: 329,00 €
Im Set mit FUSE Board: 195,00 €

Lite Venture Endurance Vollcarbon-Paddel

Ideal für ausdauernden, aber schonenden Stil

Das Endurance Vollcarbonpaddel von Lite Venture ist baugleich zum Powertrack, hat jedoch eine Blattform ohne Vertiefung. Dadurch kann besonders schonend und ohne großen Widerstand gepaddelt werden. Erhältich in einheitlicher Blattgröße M, Medium Flex.

Gewicht zweiteilig: 620 gr
Gewicht dreiteilig: 635 gr

Preis im Einzelkauf: 329,00 €
Im Set mit FUSE Board: 195,00 €


Durchdacht: der wasserdichte Packsack

Der Rucksack zum FUSE stammt vom Boardkonzept des ULTRA Light-Boards. Er wurde aus wasserdichtem Material gefertigt. Es ist frei von PVC, was ihn in der Herstellung und im Recycling deutlich umweltfreundlicher macht. Auch die Haptik ist angenehm und etwas rau. Der Sack hat ein komfortables Tragesystem mit gepolstertem Hüftgurt. So kannst du das Board bequem zur Einstiegsstelle deiner Tour tragen. Deine Kleidung und Wertsachen kannst du auf dem Wasser dann einfach in dem Sack verstauen und alles kommt mit auf's Board. So muss nichts am Ufer zurückbleiben und es ist auch kein Auto erforderlich um ans Wasser zu kommen oder um Gegenstände dort zu lassen. Und am Ende der Tour brauchst du ebenfalls kein Auto, um vom Ausstieg wieder wegzukommen.