PREMIUM INFLATABLE SUPS

Lite Venture ULTRA

The ULTRA series - inflatable touring boards built on the latest material for maximum stiffness and performance!

The ULTRA Light 12'2"

The sophisticated concept for transportation without a car

The board concept: a super light board that makes independent of the car with its 7.5 kg and allows tours with luggage load. This board is not a compromise, because it is very stiff, tilt-resistant and also allows multi-day discovery tours.

Thoughtful: the waterproof transport bag made of PVC-free material serves as a packing bag for clothes and valuables during the tour!


The ULTRA Fast 14'0"

The perfect inflatable for multi-day tours and long distances

The board concept: a fast touring board is not a race board. Thanks to carbon stringer and double layer Woven Dropstitch fabric it is very stiff. Under load, the flat rocker keeps the board in the water along the entire length of the 14'0", making it very track stable.

The perfect companion for long adventure tours!


The ULTRA Touring iSUP

The super stiff touring SUP for beginners as well as for advanced users

The ULTRA Inflatable has everything a very good inflatable touring SUP board needs: it is stiff, allows high payload, behaves extremely track stable and comes in a high-quality total package with carbon fin, double cylinder pump and optional the super light carbon paddle! Available in two sizes 11'6" and 12'6".

PREMIUM INFLATABLE SUPS

Lite Venture ULTRA

Die ULTRA-Serie – aufpumpbare Touring-Boards, aufgebaut auf modernstem Material für maximale Steifigkeit und Performance!

Das ULTRA Light 12'2"

Das durchdachte Konzept für den Transport ohne Auto

Das Boardkonzept: ein superleichtes Board, das mit seinen 7,5 kg unabhängig macht vom Auto und Touren mit Gepäckzuladung ermöglicht. Dieses Board ist kein Kompromiss, denn es ist sehr steif, kippstabil und ermöglicht auch mehrtägige Entdeckungstouren.

Durchdacht: die wasserdichte Transporttasche aus PVC-freiem Material dient während der Tour als Packsack für Kleidung und Wertsachen!


Das ULTRA Fast 14'0"

Das perfekte Inflatable für mehrtägige Touren und Langdistanzen

Das Boardkonzept: ein schnelles Touringboard ist, kein Race-Board. Dank Carbon-Stringer und doppellagigem Woven Dropstitch-Gewebe ist es sehr steif. Der flache Rocker hält unter Belastung das Board auf der gesamten Länge der 14'0" im Wasser, wodurch es sehr spurstabil ist.

Der perfekte Begleiter für lange Abenteuer-Touren!


Das ULTRA Touring iSUP

Das supersteife Touring SUP für Einsteiger wie für Fortgeschrittene

Das ULTRA Inflatable hat alles, was ein sehr gutes aufpumpbares Touring-SUP-Board braucht: es ist steif, ermöglicht hohe Zuladung, verhält sich äußerst spurstabil und kommt in einem hochwertigen Gesamtpaket mit Carbonfinne, Doppelzylinder-Pumpe und optional dem superleichten Carbon-Paddel! In zwei Größen 11'6" und 12'6" erhältlich.